London Dating

London Dating

Select your Preferred Language


I am looking to find my true friend.

My Details

LocationBukan Sidi, Lafia, Nasarawa, Nigeria StatusDivorced
Age39, Female, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityEmpathetic
Site Star SignLibra

About Me

Basically, I’m a girl next door kind of woman. I’m simple and I cherish family life. When it comes to love I give almost all my heart so I expect that much from my man. I believe being vulnerable is absolutely necessary in a relationship. This is because where there is true love, you should not be afraid to be yourself. I believe if you can find someone who is not selfish, who cherishes you and is willing to give time to your relationship above most other petty engagements, then you can build something. At the moment I’m not too keen about marriage at all. But I’m looking for a relationship then we see how it goes. I hope you are out there. Feel free to write me.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAfrican RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityNigeria Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationLegal LanguagesEnglish / Other
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionProtestant

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


It depends.


I find it difficult to inhale cigarette smoke. Cheating is always difficult to take. I also find it difficult to adapt to selfish people. I personally do not drink. Light drinking is acceptable. Anything beyond that is a deal breaker. Maybe because I’m old fashioned; I’m also not comfortable with tattoos and piercings.

Contact Us




Copyright © 2020 Gone Global