London Dating Free Online Dating Portal

London Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

My Details

LocationRiga, Rigas, Latvia StatusSingle
Age47, Female, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityPassionate
Site Star SignVirgo

About Me

Kind lady with a sharp tongue (sometimes) Ladylike Tomboy or Tomboy-like lady:) with a good manners- I know how to use fork and knife and I never ever wipe my hands in a dining-room curtains. Rather believe in God then horoscopes. My small passions are double espresso, long walks and bike ride, books and films. I can spend a good time into museums and also to cut bushes in garden or add some spices to food (never enough with chilli).I can brilliantly weed garden, plant herbs, clean house and also perfectly sit in sofa with pizza slice and glass of dark beer.Friendly with dogs and cats and I never scream when I see a spider (spider always screams first). I'm a good listener but prefer dialogues instead of monologues. Looking for man with a good sense of humor, intelligence and normal personality. Person with who I can talk, walk, laugh and cry together

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityLatvia Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationMedia LanguagesLatvian / English
EducationHigh School ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeSlim Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Arts, Camping, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Travelling, Classical Music, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Food, Gardening, Jazz Music, Literature


We can decide together:)


Hookups, Games, Short Term

Contact Us




Copyright © 2017 Gone Global