London Dating Free Online Dating Portal

London Dating

Select your Preferred Language

adrian

Looking for one last and lasting romance .....

My Details

LocationAdelaide, South Australia, Australia StatusDivorced
Age63, Male, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityAverage
Site Joineddisabled.dating Star SignGemini

About Me

I am 62 years of age and have Chronic Fatigue Syndrome - Fibromyalgia - Hemochromatosis - mild asthma. I have been on my own for 16 years ever since I became ill. I feel its time to change this. . I have few interests as my illnesses make life difficult to do very much each day. I am fully functional but I have to take life very easy and move slowly and pace myself. Having said that I do manage to do a few things every day to amuse myself. . I read - mostly sci-fi and fantasy as well as travel books written by motorcyclists who have travelled the world or large parts of it. I watch DVDs sometimes and spend some time on Facebook catching up with similar people to myself from around the world. I visit my local and favourite café each day to spend some time in the "real world" - where I read bike magazines or chat with anyone who will chat with me. It's a good feeling to talk with someone new even though I might never see them again. I take a short walk each day in my local park were I walk through the trees by the creek. Maybe 30 minutes but that's about my limit. . I'm in the middle of rebuilding my old BMW motorcycle at the moment. It's taking a long time but I'll get there eventually. I've promised myself that by the time I'm 65 it will be finished. . So there it is - a potted overview of me - affectionately known as "The Old Hairy Biker" ......... .

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationDiploma ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global