background

Dating Meetup London

Dating Prospect rhianne82

Newport, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect ivied

Belvedere, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect beatricecare124

Leeds, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect amarda

London, England, Greater London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect livelove

London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect evergreen4you

Leeds, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect ginamori86

London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect bobby2408

Accrington, United Kingdom




Default Male Profile

rita

40, female, Single

Raleigh, United States

Am Rita single with no kids..I was born on 10 of January in UK, London but raised in Ghana after the lost of my late Mother.I did won a student visa lottery which gave me the chance to study here in state ( Pennsylvania ).I have been in the state for 4 years now studying Business under Marketing Accounting.I have being single for 7 years now which am now am looking for a man who is honest, kind, caring and faithfulness, because that's the best qualities in a relationship. Its have being a little over seven years since I have dated anyone. With all honesty, I am looking for a very serious long term relationship without any head games.. I am very honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun adventure, with a compassionate and generous nature... Some time I have a wild adventurous side of me, I definitely have morals and integrity but some time its guide my behavior in some ways or another. I don't play games with a person heart or their feelings or emotions.. I love toI am very ambitious and intelligent woman. I also have a wonderful attitude about life. I have a wonderful sense of humor.. I can easily find humorous in most situations. travel, explore new things, catch a movie, or read a book, I love to listen to variety of music, I enjoy in sharing a meaningful, intimate conversation with my partner. I believe in communication, honest, trust and respect are very important in any relationship. I am a very romantic, affectionate, sensuous and very passionate woman . I would never make you feel unappreciated. I will always cherish the man that I am with, nor would I take you for granted. I will always be willing to compromise, and treat my partner with the respect he deserve.I enjoy socializing and entraining, I enjoy been outdoors as well as I am comfortable having a romantic dinner for two at home watching a movie. I love to cook, going out to dinner, movies, concerts, playing golf, shooting pool, fishing, boating, camping, bowling, walking hol

Default Male Profile

sweetandsalty

41, male, Single

Watford, United Kingdom

Fit London man living and working in SE Asia, looking for gorgeous , open minded companion.

Default Male Profile

nico

58, female, Single

Woodford Green, United Kingdom

I am a single lady i have two grown up children who have three little ones of their own. I live in a nice house on the outskirts of north east London i have one pet a cat who is nearly as old as I. I am interested in history and in memorabilia, current affairs and in nature along with reading, researching and learning things and in keeping up with the times.I have arthritis (A.S ) affects my spine and with me my shoulder. I have to excersise and keep as healthy as is possible. I manage to drive and love my independance I would like to travel more. I do enjoy visiting my family who are scattered around now days. I look forward to making new friends. I am also a fan of christianity my faith is important to me.

Default Male Profile

ebarczyk

70, male, Single

Newcastle, Canada

hi,my name is eryk,i come from Ontario Canada,but I was born in London England many years ago,i am a kind and honest man,i don't smoke or drink but I like my food,i worked in the metal trades for 45 years now I am retired from work now 2 years,i am single now,but it is time to do some travel and enjoy your hobbies which is birdwatching,wildlife,reading etc

Default Male Profile

neeko95

27, male, Single

London, United Kingdom

Hi my name is faroukh and I live in London with my mother and three other siblings. My mother is from senegal and my dad is from Gambia. I am currently taking a break from school so I can work but plan to go back next year. I'm 19 years ood and love football.







Dating Meetup London - London Dating




Dating Prospect william21

Arbroath, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect honestyangel

Peterculter, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect aminadeaf

London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect isabelgrace

Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect shellywarren

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect adamskied

Lee-on-the-Solent, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect miarmastus

London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect chris

Richmond, England, Greater London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect irene

Garvagh, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect stephen1962

Gorleston, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect aiden50

Manchester, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect skalla

London, England, Greater London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect jimmyxander

Margate, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect filmon

Wykin, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect girl1986

Cuxton, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect juliet

Ashton, England, City of Bristol, United Kingdom




background

Cambodian Dating